Representantes de curso

Representantes de curso 2017-09-15T11:13:20+00:00

DELEGADOS Y SUBDELEGADOS DE CURSO

PRIMER CURSO
Delegado Marta Garrido Sólvez martagarridoaolvez@gmail.com
Subdelegado Guillermos García Morales guillegm9@gmail.com
Grupo 1 Guillermos García Morales guillegm9@gmail.com
Marta Moraleda torres mrtmoraledatorres@gmail.com
Grupo 2 Marta Garrido Sólvez martagarridosolvez@gmail.com
Marta cabezudo Baldueza martacabezuelo@gmail.com
Grupo 3 Celia de la Rosa Villanueva celietacuki@gmail.com
María García García mariagarciag98@gmail.com
Grupo 4 Miguel Ángel Martín de la Puente martindelapuentebc2015@gmail.com
Iván Pérez Villalba navi61998@gmail.com
Grupo 5 Raquel Puertas Pastor raquelpuertas98@gmail.com
Laura Esther Torres López lauraesthertl051298@gmail.com
SEGUNDO CURSO
Delegado  Marta Garrido Sólvez  martagarridosolvez@gmaiL.com 
Subdelegado Eduardo González Moreau edugonzalezmoreau@gmail.com
Grupo 1 Guillermo García Morales guillegm9@gmail.com
Marta Moraleda Torres mrtmoraledatorres@gmail.com
Grupo 2 Marta Garrido Sólvez martagarridosolvez@gmaiL.com
Marta Cabezuelo Baldueza martacabezuelo@gmail.com
Grupo 3 Celia de la Rosa celietacuki@gmail.com
Eduardo González Moreau edugonzalezmoreau@gmail.com
Grupo 4 Miguel Ángel Martín martindelapuentebc2015@gmail.com
Iván Pérez Villalba navi61998@gmail.com
Grupo 5 Raquel Puertas Pastor raquelpuertas98@gmail.com
Laura Esther Torres López lauraesthertl98@gmail.com
TERCER CURSO
Delegado Laura Martínez Hernández laura.mttnez@gmail.com
Subdelegado Pablo del Amor Gómez pablitovillamalea@gmail.com
Grupo A Ernest Martínez Schargel Ernest.Martinez@alu.uclm.es
Grupo B Khrystyna Salyuk cristinasb96@gmail.com
Grupo C Pedro Tercero Baidez pedro_tercero@hotmail.com
Grupo D Carlos Delicado Gascón carlosdelicado22@gmail.com
CUARTO CURSO
Delegado Pablo Marín Montes pablomarinmontes@gmail.com
Subdelegado Alejandro Pérez Sanz alexpsa95@gmail.com
Grupo A Fernando Cuenca Juan fer9cj95@gmail.com;
Andrea Morón López andrea_ma95@hotmail.es
Grupo B Maria Jose Ruiz-Peinado Lara mj_ruizpla@hotmail.com
Francisco Javier Pardilla Moraleda fjpm95@gmail.com
Grupo C Pablo Marín Montes pablomarinmontes@gmail.com
Grupo D Celia Enguídanos Sánchez Celiaengui@gmail.com
Gloria Maria Heredia Campos gmherediac@gmail.com
QUINTO CURSO
Delegado Nuria Sepúlveda Jiménez nuriasepulvedajimenez@gmail.com
Subdelegado Sara Córcoles García samar.chiqui@gmail.com
Grupo A Reyes Atienzar Gallego reyesatienzar@gmail.com
Irene Fraile Peñaranda Irene.Fraile@alu.uclm.es
Grupo B Sara Córcoles García samar.chiqui@gmail.com
Grupo C Matilde Gil Villena matilde.gil.villena@gmail.com
Alba Moratiel Pellitero amoratiel@hotmail.com
Grupo D Juan José Tortajada Soler juan-jo242@hotmail.com
Vicente Marquina Moraleda vmarquina94@gmail.com
SEXTO CURSO
Delegado Carlos Sánchez Villar carlos.uclm@gmail.com
Subdelegado Pedro Manuel Gómez Martínez libropedrom@gmail.com
Grupo A María Zapata García maria.zapata.garcia.93@gmail.com
Grupo B Eugenia András eugeniaandras93@gmail.com
Grupo C Raúl Martínez Igualada iguaraul@hotmail.com
Jose Julián Berruga Corredor josejulianbeco@gmail.com
Grupo D Carlos Sánchez Villar detective567@hotmail.com